Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Elliott

Jane Elliott

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Elliott
"Wanda was very helpful. She answered all our questions and made sure we got the coverage we needed. We have been State Farm customers for over 40 years. Being less than happy with the service we received from our previous agent, we decided to transfer our business to Matt Medley. We are glad we did!"
Profile photo of Latoya Tutt

Latoya Tutt

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Tutt
"The customer service was top notch. She answered all my questions and concerns. Thanks Rosie!"
Profile photo of Norma Graciela O.M.

Norma Graciela O.M.

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Graciela O.M.
"Muy eficiente servicio en respuesta"
Profile photo of Dianne

Dianne

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne
"Wanda Lively is excellent and goes above & beyond to assist you. She makes you feel like a member of the family & is the only rep my husband trusts to do business with."
Profile photo of Rebecca Huihui

Rebecca Huihui

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Huihui
"Matt’s friendly and helpful attitude warmed me up to him as I usually will only take a sales pitch when I’m feeling feisty and have a little time on my hands. His willingness and persistence to try to get the best possible rate for me while putting up with my shenanigans has completely won me over. I have a feeling I am going to be his customer for a very long time! Aloha 🤙🏽"
Profile photo of Tc Harris

Tc Harris

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tc Harris
"I spoke wit Blake he is awesome great guidance very understanding n gives great knowledge need more ppl in this Industry like him"
Profile photo of Princesa Reyes

Princesa Reyes

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princesa Reyes
"Maria L. has been a true blessing in helping us transition to State Farm. She has been very accommodating & patient in our busy work schedules. Can’t recommend her enough! She’ll find you the best quote on the market. I look forward to continue working with her. Thanks for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Michael Sargent

Michael Sargent

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sargent
"Wanda is so wonderful, patient , helpful and fast got me the best rates possible and helping me bundle my coverages!"
Profile photo of DrPhDLPC1908

DrPhDLPC1908

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DrPhDLPC1908
"Odalis provided me with impeccable customer service and care. She was knowledgeable about the life insurance policies that would work best for me and she presented the information with clarity and understanding. Highly recommend State Farm and especially Odalis!⭐️💫⭐️"
Profile photo of Emylly Reyes

Emylly Reyes

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emylly Reyes
"Maria Lawrence is the best agent at State Farm. She made it easy to understand for someone who doesn’t know how this stuff works. She went out of her way to help us. She is also super friendly and patient. Thank you Maria for your generous help!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Russell

Kimberly Russell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Russell
"I have been a consumer of Matt Medley’s State Farm Insurance Agency for a number of years and they are great to work with especially Wanda!! If you visit with them, please ask for Wanda, she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Peyton Baker

Peyton Baker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Baker
"Blake was very informative and was able to get my insurance payment down! Great personality, keep up the good work! ☺️🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Cheyann Garrett

Cheyann Garrett

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyann Garrett
"I’ve been working with Blake Vasser first with the old truck I had that I ended up getting rid of then just kind of left him hanging, but yet he was still so kind and patient and beyond helpful with getting me insurance with my new vehicle."
Profile photo of John Bearden

John Bearden

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bearden
"Thanks Wanda for the great service!"
Profile photo of Linda Boozer

Linda Boozer

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Boozer
"Rachel was a great at helping me with what I needed for today. Very nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Mirella Reyes

Mirella Reyes

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirella Reyes
"I've used state farm for over a couple of years now and I can guarantee great service and prices. Thanks to Maria Lawrence for always being patient to answer any needs or questions I have."
Profile photo of Rica Sany

Rica Sany

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rica Sany
"Muchas muchas gracias por su servicio por la atención tan especial que me an dado pero principalmente gracias a Mary Lawrence por su excelente servio, atención y onestidad"
Profile photo of BB_ Jake 90

BB_ Jake 90

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BB_ Jake 90
"We’ve enjoyed doing business with Matt Medley and his office crew. They do a terrific job."
Profile photo of Amancio Aguilar

Amancio Aguilar

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amancio Aguilar
"María lawrence Great customer Service"
Profile photo of Rody Vicente

Rody Vicente

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rody Vicente
"Odalis es buena gente y buen traductora"
Profile photo of Stephanie Corbin

Stephanie Corbin

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Corbin
"We have had insurance with them for a few years now and they are always very prompt to call you back and /or answer any questions that may arise. Everyone has always been very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Eduardo Sontay

Eduardo Sontay

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Sontay
"Muy amable, Maria Laurenze! Me encanto su forma de trabajar y su entusiasmo."
Profile photo of Glenda Eveans

Glenda Eveans

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Eveans
"Friendly from the start. They answered any questions I had. They quickly resolved an issue that I had with automatic payments (my debit card expired) so I didn't lose coverage. I highly recommend Matt Medley and his staff!"
Profile photo of Quiche LaBordeaux

Quiche LaBordeaux

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quiche LaBordeaux
"Hello Ms.Rachel was very very helpful to me today ....keep up the great work 👍"
Profile photo of hma hma

hma hma

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hma hma
"Always honest and helpful thank you..."